Morning Train Reads: Farewell Waltz

FAREWELLIs it ok if I don’t really say much about Farewell Waltz by Milan Kundera? I decided to read it because we’re leaving for our honeymoon trip to Prague and Paris this weekend (!!!), and Kundera is a Czech/French author. I read The Unbearable Lightness of Being during my first trip to Prague, and I loved the story that took place in the city where I was living at the time. Farewell Waltz wasn’t bad, and I didn’t hate it. I just didn’t love it or even care very much about it.

Let’s see how many books I can read during about 20 hours of airplane time over the next week!

Leave a Reply

