Sweet Potato Scramble

ImageToday’s brunch was sooo good. We adapted a recipe I found on Pinterest for a sweet potato and caramelized onion scramble with fried eggs and sausage. My roommate recently got a cast iron skillet, so we actually had the chance to make the recipe as written. Now I really want to make an investment in a cast iron skillet, too!  I’m not surprised that I enjoyed this meal so much, because all four ingredients are some of my favorites. I would love to make this again soon!

One thought on “Sweet Potato Scramble

Leave a Reply

