Three delicious dinners, thanks to Pinterest

I’m always finding recipes online that I say I’ll try someday, then forget all about them. BUT since Pinterest saves all the recipes I like in one place, I’ve actually been trying them! All of the recipes I’ve bookmarked are here. So far, I’ve had ham and cheese sliders and my mom made cookies and cream cupcakes for my birthday.

This weekend, I tried three more Pinterest recipes. The first one was pizza snowballs. Super easy and fun to make! Plus, they go in my favorite genre of cuisine, which is kids’ food. There are only four ingredients: biscuit dough, pepperonis, cheese, and pizza sauce. Delicious! Here’s the recipe.


Next up: mini meatloafs! I have a strange love for meatloaf. My mom even made me a meatloaf cake when I moved away from Raleigh. This recipe is fairly simple, and we baked the mini meatloafs in a muffin tin. Recipe is here.


I love love love Pad Thai and I finally know how to make it! The sauce is made of soy sauce, lime juice, and brown sugar. So good! I can’t wait to make it again. Pad Thai recipe here. It was pretty easy to follow!

Leave a Reply

