Reason #1,457 I love Target

I went to visit my friend Jessie last weekend in Huntersville for her birthday, and she shared some of this delicious Archer Farms frozen pizza with me. It was SO GOOD. Since frozen pizza is part of my weekly meal schedule, and sometimes I wonder if it always will be, I picked some up when I visited Hickory Sunday. Tragically, Boone does not have a Target store, which I believe is its largest flaw. Anyway, I highly recommend this pizza! It’s cheap — somewhere in the neighborhood of $5, and I’m excited to eat the leftovers for lunch tomorrow. This one was Mediterranean Arugula and Tomato with fresh mozzarella.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

