Naan Pizza! Naan Pizza!

This past weekend, instead of buying French bread to go with baked ziti, I decided to buy plain naan, which I added cheese to and baked for a few minutes. Earlier this week, I decided to make a pizza with the leftover piece of naan. I used:

  • tomato sauce
  • mozzarella cheese
  • black olives
  • tomatoes
  • and spinach.I baked it at 325 for about 7 minutes. It was so, so delicious! They sell packages of naan at Lowe’s foods in a few different varieties. I think I am going to have to buy more soon.
Leave a Reply

